The Texas Legislature maintains a Find Your Incumbent website to help you determine your current members of the Texas Senate, Texas House of Representatives, the Texas delegation to the U.S. House of Representatives, and the State Board of Education. Click here.

The Dallas County Elections Department maintains a website that will show you your current voter registration, voting precinct information, and a list of what voting districts or areas you live in. Click here.

U.S. Senators are elected statewide, rather than from districts. Texas' current senators are Phil Gramm and Kay Bailey Hutchison.

For information about the Dallas County Commissioners Court, click here.

The following cities, which are included in my Texas House district (effective with the 2002 election), maintain websites to provide information about your local elected officials and city services.


Farmers Branch





Dallas County Online